Have you ever visited Curbly?

Standard

If not, I really recommend you visit the site that describes itself as a DIY design community. I visit the page daily because of their interesting ideas for rehabing, reuseing, and rehabilitating old objects. I have one particular project saved that takes three chairs from this:

Into this! I have one chair saved for this project, now I am scouring for two more, and then its on the honey-do list. I think this bench would look great in my mudroom.

Or since we are at it-how about just making this?

Leave a Reply

